election 2017

Q&As with the Douglas County School Board candidates


Douglas County School District Board of Education candidates for the 2017 election are listed below. Click on each candidate's name to learn more about their priorities, and stances on issues including the superintendent search and vouchers.

District B

Ryan Abresch

Anthony Graziano

District D 

Randy Mills

Chris Schor

District E

Kevin Leung

Grant Nelson

District G

Krista Holtzmann

Debora Scheffel


Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.